BrothelLife

LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018

Offline KittiMinx

I'd post this on that forum but my membership hasn't been improved.


Anyway other platforms do fun "year in review" celebration videos and I think it'd be fun to do one to be shown at the 2018 gathering (celebrating 2017). I'd be more than happy to edit it and it can showcase Ladies (from all houses) and houses themselves if they so wish. I'd try to keep it short (under 10 minutes and preferably under 5) but be a nice way to shine some spotlight on those who went the extra mile to stand out in various ways in 2017.


Let me know what you think.

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login || You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||
 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline wayne208

  • *****
  • 22
  • +4/-0
Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2017, 03:18:28 AM »
Kitten I look forward to seeing Beautiful Ladies Like Yourself half naked . I am straight

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline firefighter

  • *****
  • 199
  • +11/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • LPIN Awards Team
    • LPIN Awards
LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2017, 09:14:46 AM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
I'd post this on that forum but my membership hasn't been improved.


Anyway other platforms do fun "year in review" celebration videos and I think it'd be fun to do one to be shown at the 2018 gathering (celebrating 2017). I'd be more than happy to edit it and it can showcase Ladies (from all houses) and houses themselves if they so wish. I'd try to keep it short (under 10 minutes and preferably under 5) but be a nice way to shine some spotlight on those who went the extra mile to stand out in various ways in 2017.


Let me know what you think.

Kitti,

I approved your LPIN Awards board membership the same day you registered which was 12/1/17.  Was an email notification sent?  Please attempt to login to LPIN Awards and notify me if you encounter any problems.

Your 2017 awards banquet Flyfisher PowerPoint presentation was a great tribute to him. 

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
NRA Benefactor Member

Offline KittiMinx

Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2017, 11:22:15 AM »
I never got the email, no. :(


What I would need to be able to do it is every Lady who wants to take part can use their phone or a webcam to record something simple - like a message or even jut dancing. Their clips can be up o 30 seconds (I can just edit down/remix for time). Clips can be uploaded to Dropbox or even Youtube (sorry fellas no nudity).

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login || You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||
 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline firefighter

  • *****
  • 199
  • +11/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • LPIN Awards Team
    • LPIN Awards
LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2017, 12:23:56 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
I never got the email, no. :(


What I would need to be able to do it is every Lady who wants to take part can use their phone or a webcam to record something simple - like a message or even just dancing. Their clips can be up o 30 seconds (I can just edit down/remix for time). Clips can be uploaded to Dropbox or even Youtube (sorry fellas no nudity).

Sorry, the LPIN Awards member approval email is supposed to be sent automatically, but please attempt to login to make certain there's no problem.  The membership list indicates that you are a board member.

Mikey is the Friday July 20, 2018 Awards Banquet organizer so you might contact him with your ideas since he arranges the schedule.

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
NRA Benefactor Member

Offline KittiMinx

Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2017, 06:52:03 PM »
Thanks firefighter!


I may or may not be able to attend this go around (it depends on when the conference about orca conservations efforts next summer is - I'm presenting on my documentary) but anything I put together I can get in the hands of someone attending if I can't make it.

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login || You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||
 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline KittiMinx

Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #6 on: December 11, 2017, 03:49:02 PM »
Posted this on the LPINAwards board as well. Was able to get logged in. Thanks again firefighter!


I'm genuinely glad everyone enjoyed the tribute video I made for Flyfisher last year. It is still viewable on my You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login.


This video concept would be similar to You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login(but obviously with far less budget/production value - I'm only one person.  :P )

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login || You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||
 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline Vanityaffair

  • Ms Vanity Affair
  • *****
  • 105
  • +12/-0
  • Vanity Affair Sweet, Hot, Italian beauty!
Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #7 on: December 11, 2017, 06:07:32 PM »
I think this is such a great idea.
XO Vanity

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Only st Desert Club- Battle Mountain, Nv

Offline wayne208

  • *****
  • 22
  • +4/-0
Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2017, 02:58:05 AM »
Well done Kitten .. I had Never seen the Fly Video before . You Did real good . I will sure as Hell Miss Him and his Fly Speak  .. The Number1 KSF and Ratbastard Forever . Live forever Fly in our minds .

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline KittiMinx

Re: LPIN Year In Review Video for LPIN Awards Ceremony/Gathering 2018
« Reply #9 on: January 10, 2018, 10:51:15 PM »
Ladies & Brothel Staff (and others) interested in participating the cut off for when I can receive your video contributions is June 1st 2018. That would give me a good month to get it all edited. You can use Dropbox or Youtube to send me your contribution ( send it to KittiMinx@cosplaycourtesan.com with "LPIN Year In Review Video" being somewhere in the subject of the email ).


In terms of recording as I may have mentioned before - if you have access to pro or near pro levels of equipment like cameras and microphones - go for it! (Just try to keep your video under 5 mins, preferably under 2, and either way some cutting and editing will be happening so it's really best to just keep whatever you want to say and show concise and under 60 seconds (but NO nudity please).) But you can also use webcams on your computers with those video recorders, or phone cameras. Whatever you have!


Please try not to use this to just shamelessly plug yourself or your house. My intent with this project is something sincere and fun. Not just a way for people to sales pitch! So keep your messages and whatnot fun and sincere as well.


I look forward to seeing what you all can come up with!

Linkback: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login || You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login ||
 You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login